MIC Team

Meadowvale Islamic Centre is run by a team of dedicated volunteers.

Imam

Name
Phone
Email
TBDinfo@mici.org

Board of Trustees

Name
Phone
Email
Jamil Rashid(647) 746-3732jamil.rashid@mici.org
Aman Khan(647) 280-0201aman.khan@mici.org
Tahir I. Qureshi(416) 451-3489tahir@mici.org

Board of Executive Directors

Name
Phone
Email
Shoaib Imran, President(647) 886-8042shoaib@mici.org
Zaheer Ahmad, Vice President(905) 616-4307zaheer.ahmad@mici.org
Muhammad Asif, Treasurer (416) 564-6458asif.ghumra@mici.org
Shamsul Arfeen, Secretary(416) 826-4802shamsul.arfeen@mici.org
Zaheer Mosam, Joint Secretary(416) 819-2087zaheer.mosam@mici.org

Finance Committee

Name
Task Assigned
Hussan Asheeq and M. Rashid IdreesFriday Collections
Asif GhumraMonthly Batch Processing
Atif MushtaqStore donation box collections
Ahsan AhadStore donation box collections & Ramadaan collections
Rashid IdreesRamadan collections
Asif GhumraTreasurer, Bank Deposits and Paypal Donations

Membership and Nominations Committee

Name
Phone
Email
Jamil Rashid(647) 746-3732jamil.rashid@mici.org
Aman Khan(647) 280-0201 aman.khan@mici.org
Zaheer Ahmad, Vice President(905) 616-4307zaheer.ahmad@mici.org

MIC External Consultants

Name
Phone
Email
Legal Council: Arif Raza(416) 558-4777
(647) 783-3700
a.raza@bellnet.ca
Accountant & Auditor: Fareed Sheik,CA(647) 280-0201 fareed@fareed.ca

Friday Prayers Committee

Name
Title
Br. Osama SaeedVolunteer Khateeb
Ashfaq HussainVolunteer Khateeb
Abdul Qayyum MuftiVolunteer Khateeb
Br. QamarulVolunteer Khateeb
Hussan AsheeqAll Coordination & Setup
Br. Sayeed, Br. Talib, Br. Sani and Br. HussanSetup
Br. KhanKhateeb Scheduling

Sadaqah and Zakat Committee

Name
Phone
Email
Zaheer Ahmad(905) 616-4307zaheer.ahmad@mici.org
Muneeb Ahmedmuneeb.ahmed@mici.org
Zaheer Mosam(416) 819-2087zaheer.mosam@mici.org
Syed Shahid Rashid (Chair)(416) 238-2888syed.rashid@mici.org
Muhammad Farrukh416-816-2021muhammad.farrukh@mici.org